UNSER TEAM


Unser Team besteht aus 20 Mitarbeitern
 

Geschäftsführung


Stefan Kirwel
Telefon 02449/952414
E-Mail: info@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

Verkauf


Michael Dreesbach
Telefon 02449/952412
E-Mail: m.dreesbach@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

 


Hans Georg Hellenthal
Telefon 02449/952419
E-Mail: hellenthal@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

Büro


Bianca Kirwel
Telefon 02449/952411
E-Mail: b.kirwel@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

 


Verena Linden
Telefon 02449/952418
E-Mail: buero@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

Ersatzteillager

Dieter Eggert
Telefon 02449/952415
E-Mail: eggert@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

 

Markus Clev
Telefon 02449/952417
E-Mail: m.clev@kirwel-landtechnik.de
 

Werkstatt

Dominik Stein
Telefon 02449/952416
E-Mail: werkstatt@kirwel-landtechnik.de